Board Nominations 2020

by | May 18, 2020 | WAS News

Report of the Wyncote Audubon Society
Nominating Committee: April 17, 2020

Wyncote Audubon Society
Officers and Board of Directors

Nominations for Officers 2020-2021

President Leigh Altadonna
Vice President Rich Conroy
Secretary Wendy Twining Clymer
Treasurer Constance Sanchez

Nominations for the Board of Directors

Class of 2023
James Church
Katherine Falso
Katie Fisk
Robin Irizarry
Judy Stepenaskie

Class of 2022
Sean Bradley

Board Member Emeritus
Jane Clarkson Henderson

Respectfully Submitted by the 2020 Nominating Committee:
Margaret Rohde, Chair, Rich Conroy, Wendy Twinning Clymer, Sherry Krider